Contact Number: (03) 9532 0457

Can't find what you're looking for?

Main Location: 3 Livingston St, Highett VIC 3190

HYC Cheer: 11 Nelson St, Moorabbin VIC 3189

Office Hours: M, Tu & Th: 9:00am-6:00pm, W: 9:00am-7:00pm, F: 8:30am-7:00pm, Sa: 8:00am-12:30pm, Su: Closed

News

Highett Highlights

Important Dates for the remainder of 2019:

Term 4 Commenced

Monday 7th October

2020 Gymstar Assessments

Sunday 27th October

HYC Closed (Cup Weekend)

Monday 4th November

Melbourne Cup Public Holiday (HYC Closed)

Tuesday 5th November

Calisthenics End of Year Concert + Presentation

Sunday 10th November

Cheer Show-Offs

Sunday 17th November

2020 Enrolments Open (Current Members Only)

Monday 18th November

2020 Enrolments Open (Waitlisted Members)

Monday 25th November

2020 Enrolments Open (General Public)

Monday 2nd December

2020 Cheer Try-Outs

Saturday 7th December

Gymstar Display + Presentation (Last Class)

Sunday 8th December

Recreational Gymnastics Display Week

Monday 9th - Saturday 14th December

Term 4 Concludes

Saturday 14th December